Social Organizers Contact Information

District Name Email Phone Mobile
Attock Nuzhat Zahra n_zahra@msn.com 057-9316207 03009866852
Bahawalnagar Khurram Shahzad sociologist_06@yahoo.com 063-9240247 3336319635
Bahawalpur Muhammad Bilal Ilyas bilalys@msn.com 0622-9255168 03336386668
Bhakkar Mr. Sultan Mehmood sultanrana12@gmail.com 04539200336 03333958198
Chakwal Sarfraz Gul sarfrszgul@hotmail.com 0543-660037 3334101453
Chiniot Ali Imran 047-9210166 0923446007892
D.G.Khan Nousheen Zahra zahramnch@gmail.com 0642473727 03336637151
Faisalabad Nasreen Sultana nasreen@hotmail.com 041-9200115 03006963482
Gujranwala Sabira Tanweer sabirapu@yahoo.com 0559200114 03224002545
Gujrat Muhammad Tayyab Transfered to Mandi Baha Ud Deen tayyabcco@yahoo.com 053-3606587 03016255292
Hafizabad Miss Ishrat Rana ishratrana786@gmail.com 0547-640157 03004841630
Jhang Mr Akif Bilal mnchjhang@yahoo.com 047-9200168 03467244118
Jhelum Muhammad Jamil Arif ranajamil672@hotmail.com 05449270137 03336752240
Kasur Madam Jabina Kousar jabinagul@yahoo.com 049-2721630 03334434361
Khanewal Auvies Inam awaisinam007@hotmail.com 065-9200194 03008066603
Khushab Waqar Ali Khan vikee80@gmail.com 0454920005 03455154042
Lahore Rizwana Arshad rizwanaarshad@ymail.com 042-99237017 03244408799
Layyah MR GHULAM YASIN MALIK yasin_uaar@yahoo.com 0606-920058 03015527099
Lodhran Khalil ur Rehman Sikandar khalilkap@yahoo.com 0608361508 03017780301
M.B.Din Mushtaq Ahmad Tarar mnchcell01mbdin@yahoo.com 03016244066
Mianwali Muhammad Asad Malik irmnch.mianwali@gmail.com 0459-920021 03214348187
Multan Muhammad Osman oxman.maan@gmail.com NILL 03338911006
Muzaffergarh M.Ahsan ahsanhealthdeptt@hotmail.com 0662427832 03077431130
Nankana Sahib Shabila Jabin shabilajabin@gmail.com 0569201061 03217644882
Narowal Mumtaz Ahmad drmumtazbutt@gmail.com 0542470114 03007139620
Okara Muhammad Afzal Kamyana mnchcellokara@gmail.com 0449200289 03006976232
Pakpattan Uzma Javed mnchprogrampakpattan@gmail.com 0457373071 03004246752
R.Y.Khan Asif Shabbir asif.shabbir67@gmail.com 0689239076 03427810388
Rajanpur Misbah-un-Nisa phsmnchrajanpur@gmail.com 0604-688327 03337593924
Rawalpindi Mr. Juniad Ahmad junaid.ahmad99@gmail.com 0514832161 03457695967
Sahiwal Khalid Rashid khalid_ranjha2009@yahoo.com 0409200398 03336470751
Sargodha Farrukh Aslam farrukhshoona@yahoo.com 048-9030337 03468613609
Sheikhupura Sarfraz Gul sarfrazgul@hotmail.com 056-3780751 3334101453
T.T.Singh Asif Shabbir dpiu.tts@gmail.com 046-9201134 3033401440
Vehari Shahid Pervaiz shahidpervaiz67@yahoo.com 067-9201124 03006993699