Program Director

Name Designation Email
Dr. Mukhtar Hussain Syed Program Director drmukhtarsyed80@gmail.com

Management

Name Designation Email
Dr. Mukhtar Hussain Syed Program Director drmukhtarsyed80@gmail.com
Dr Akhtar Rasheed Additional Director (Operations) akhtardoc@gmail.com
Dr. Naeem Majeed Additional Director (Training) nmajeed@gmail.com
Dr. Zulifqar Ch. Additional Director (M&E) contactzulifqar@yahoo.com
Dr. Mukhtar Awan Deputy Director (Operations) mukhtar_awan65@yahoo.com
Dr. Muhammad Nasir Program Manager Nutrition nasirnws@hotmail.com
Muhammad Saeed PA to Program Director saeedmoin@gmail.com

Nutrition Section

Name Designation Email
Dr. Muhammad Nasir Program Manager Nutrition nasirnws@hotmail.com
Asma Masud Nutrition Officer nutrihelp85@gmail.com
Zareena Kausar Computer Operator MC110404071@vu.edu.pk

CMW Section

Name Designation Email
Dr. Naeem Majeed Additional Director (Training) nmajeed@gmail.com
Bushra Imran CMW Training Monitor bushrarehman822@gmail.com
Iram Bashir CMW Training Monitor iramanjum07@gmail.com
Roma Shehzadi CMW Training Monitor shehzadiroma@gmail.com

MIS Section

Name Designation Email
Dr. Naeem Majeed Additional Director (Training) nmajeed@gmail.com
Nadia Kiran MIS Incharge / Data Analyst nadiaraopk@gmail.com
Muhammad Nadeem Statistical officer irmnch.nutrition@gmail.com
Muhammad Waqas Bari Data Analyst waqasbari23@gmail.com
Hasnain Ahmad Android Developer hasnain_ahmad@outlook.com
Tamoor Ali Database Administrator alitamoor79@gamil.com
Muhammad Awais Khan Computer Operator awaiskhan4438@gmail.com
Saira Bhahir Khan Computer Operator sarakhanirmnch@gmail.com
Saira Jabeen Computer Operator sairajabeen55@gmail.com
Muhammad Waqar Raza Computer Operator rajputraza74@gmail.com
Saba Hameed DEO sabanp864@gmail.com

Finance Section

Name Designation Email
Dr Akhtar Rasheed Additional Director (Operations) akhtardoc@gmail.com
Ahsan Raza Khan Financial Management Specialist ark.cpa786@gmail.com
Amjad Ali Finance Officer amjadalinp92@gmail.com
Muhammad Yasir Finance Officer yasirmujeeb@gmail.com
Muhammad Usman Accounts Officer usman.pacp@yahoo.com
Amjad Ali Office Assistant sewkarro@yahoo.com
Sajida Akbar Computer Operator sajidashehzad96@gmail.com
Sarfraz Ahmad Computer Operator sarfrazkamyana@gmail.com
Waqas Javed Accounts Assistant waqas.pmufinance@irmnch.gop.pk
Mudassar Iqbal Steno Typist mudassar.np78@gmail.com

Establishment & HR Section

Name Designation Email
Dr. Zulifqar Ch Additional Director (M&E) contactzulifqar@yahoo.com
Wasim Malik Office Superintendent waseemmalik3373@gmail.com
Shabana Naz Stenographer nazali2007@yahoo.com
Syed Waqas Senior Clerk waqasnp315@gmail.com

Procurement Section

Name Designation Email
Engr. Ali Adnan Ch Additional Director (Procurement) aliadnan15@hotmail.com
Syed Adeel Ahmed Gilani Logistic Officer gillaniz_1@hotmail.com
Safdar Hussain Computer Operator safdarnp@gmail.com